Bandung, ID IMG HI 22.59°C | LO 22.59°C Log in
IMG-LOGO

Regional & Urban Policy

Regional and Urban Policy (RUP) concentrates on the assessments of urban and regional policies, as well as studies on sustainable urban infrastructures and innovative governance in Indonesia. Several research topics within the cluster are Innovative Urban Governance, Sustainable Transportation and Smart City. The RUP cluster has been managing a large scale long term effort called “Citypedia’ which aims to collect and depict recent phenomena and development in urban areas.

Our cluster has published key articles published as city profiles of several cities in Indonesia: Medan, Bandung, Palembang, Balikpapan and Semarang. We scrutinize issues, such as post oil cities, decentralization, nature based solutions, green infrastructure, growing economy and smart city. Our existing collaboration is the partnership between Stavanger University, Bandung Institute of Technology and Pokhara University. This cluster is chaired by Dr. Ari Tarigan. Also RUP have a new RDI’s research on urban studies (Citypedia) For further information or inquiry regarding research cluster, please contact Danang Azhari.

IMG
Dr. Ari Tarigan
Univeristy of Stavanger

Senior Research Fellow
a.k.m.tarigan@gmail.com
Norway | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Mangapul Nababan
Ministry of Public Works

Senior Research Fellow
mangapul.nababan@rdi.or.id
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Ebinezer Florano
University of Phillipines at Dilma

Senior Research Fellow
efloranoy@yahoo.com
Philippines | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Nur Sabahiah Abdul Su
University of Science Malaysia (USM)

Senior Research Fellow
sabahiah@usm.my
Malaysia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Fritz Nababan
Institute of Technology Bandung

Senior Research Fellow
fritzuu@yahoo.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Irene Nelvita Simbolon
Colliers International Indonesia

Research Fellow
irene_nelvita@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Donald Ganitua Sianturi
National Housing Company (Perumnas)

Research Fellow
ganitua_donald@yahoo.co.id
Indonesia | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Sari Saraswati
Pelindo

Research Fellow
sarisaraswati89@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dinar Suryandari
Ministry of Public Works

Research Fellow
dinarsuryandari@yahoo.com
Indonesia | RUP DCR
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Adila Isfandiari
Leeds University

Research Fellow
adilaisfandiary@yahoo.com
United Kingdom | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Ary Adriansyah Samsura
Radboud University

Senior Research Fellow
d.samsura@fm.ru.nl
Netherlands | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Beta Paramita
University of Education (UPI)

Research Fellow
betaparamita@upi.edu
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Asrul Sidiq
Syiah Kuala University

Research Fellow
asrul.sidiq@acehresearch.org
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Prawira Fajarindra Belgiawan
Institute for Transport Planning and System (IVT)

Senior Research Fellow
fajarbelgiawan@gmail.com
Swtizerland | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Simon Putra
Surbana Jurong

Senior Research Fellow
simon.putra@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
M. Faruk Rosya Ridho
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
Faruk_ridho@yahoo.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dimas B. E. Dharmowijoyo
The Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Senior Research Fellow
dimasbayu150@gmail.com
Malaysia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Narumasa Tsutsumida
Kyoto University

Senior Research Fellow
naru@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Japan | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Tu Dam Ngoc Le
University at Buffalo

Research Fellow
tudamngo@buffalo.edu
Vietnam | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Wieka Dzurriyah Nur
PT Bank Mandiri

Research Fellow
wieka.nur@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dedy Alfian
UN Migration (IOM) Myanmar

Senior Research Fellow
dalfianlaksana27@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP DCR
Detail
IMG
Yani Wulandari
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
yaniwuland@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Wildan Ghiffary
Global Fishing Watch

Research Fellow
wghiffary1@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Adi Papa Pandarangga
Bappeda East Sumba

Senior Research Fellow
benpandarangga@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Ayu Tri Prestasia
PT. Desain Konstruksi Narutama

Research Fellow
ayu.prestasia@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Bagus Indrawan Hardi
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
bagusindrawanhardi@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
Data per Year : 20135 - 201413 - 20156 - 20165 - 20174 - 20181 - 20190 - 20200 -
Data per Year : 20130 - 20141 - 20150 - 20160 - 20172 - 20181 - 20190 - 20200 -
Sahabat Lahan Indonesia (Partner of Landcare)

Resilience Development Initiative © 2020 by Colorlib