Bandung, ID IMG HI 22.47°C | LO 22.47°C Log in
IMG-LOGO

Fellow

The following is a list of Our Fellow of Resilience Development Initiative :


IMG
Dr. Herryal Z. Anwar
Indonesian Science Institute (LIPI)

Senior Research Fellow
herryal.za@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Ari Tarigan
Univeristy of Stavanger

Senior Research Fellow
a.k.m.tarigan@gmail.com
Norway | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Saut Sagala
Institute of Technology Bandung

Senior Research Fellow
saut.sagala@sappk.itb.ac.id
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Prof. Douglas Paton
Charles Darwin University

Senior Research Fellow
douglas.paton@utas.edu.au
Australia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Prof. Dr. Joy Clancy
University of Twente

Senior Research Fellow
j.s.clancy@utwente.nl
Netherlands | REER -
Detail
IMG
Dr. JC Gaillard
University of Auckland

Senior Research Fellow
jc.gaillard@auckland.ac.nz
New Zealand | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Gavin B Sullivan
Coventry University

Senior Research Fellow
ab7809@coventry.ac.uk
United Kingdom | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Ayu Krishna
Education University of Indonesia (UPI)

Senior Research Fellow
ayu.krishna@rdi.or.id
Indonesia | TCH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Jonatan Lassa
Charles Darwin University

Senior Research Fellow
jonatan.lassa@gmail.com
Australia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Elisabeth Dewi
Parahyangan University (UNPAR)

Senior Research Fellow
dewi.elisabeth@gmail.com
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Yudha Prambudia
University of Widyatama

Senior Research Fellow
prambudia@telkomuniversity.ac.id
Indonesia | REER -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Riela Provi Drianda
Waseda University

Senior Research Fellow
drianda@aoni.waseda.jp
Japan | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Mangapul Nababan
Ministry of Public Works

Senior Research Fellow
mangapul.nababan@rdi.or.id
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Henri Sitorus
North Sumatera University (USU)

Senior Research Fellow
henri.sitorus@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Lia Faridah
University of Padjadjaran

Senior Research Fellow
liafaridah2013@gmail.com
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Wahyu Prakoso
SOS Children`s Village Indonesia

Senior Research Fellow
wahyu.prakoso@rdi.or.id
Indonesia | FBM -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Sapari Dwi Hadian
University of Padjadjaran

Senior Research Fellow
sapari@unpad.ac.id
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Ebinezer Florano
University of Phillipines at Dilma

Senior Research Fellow
efloranoy@yahoo.com
Philippines | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Nur Sabahiah Abdul Su
University of Science Malaysia (USM)

Senior Research Fellow
sabahiah@usm.my
Malaysia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Ida Ansharyani
Rutgers University

Senior Research Fellow
idaansharyani@gmail.com
U.S. | TCH -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Sandhi Eko Bramono
Ministry of Public Works

Senior Research Fellow
sandhieb@yahoo.com
Indonesia | WWM -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Dicky Muslim
University of Padjadjaran

Senior Research Fellow
dicky.muslim@unpad.ac.id
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Joseph Mayunga
Ardhi University

Senior Research Fellow
mayungax@gmail.com
Tanzania | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Anthoni Veery Mardianta
Pardede Institute of Science and Technology, Medan

Senior Research Fellow
avmardianta@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Akino Midhany Tahir
Save the Children

Senior Research Fellow
akino.midhany@gmail.com
Singapore | CSWH WWM
Detail
IMG
Dr. Fritz Nababan
Institute of Technology Bandung

Senior Research Fellow
fritzuu@yahoo.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Immanuel Tedja Harjaya, S
Indonesian Biogas Association

Senior Research Fellow
itejaharjaya@gmail.com
Indonesia | REER -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Muhi Usamah
Universidad da Cuenca

Senior Research Fellow
muhy.usamah@gmail.com
Ecuador | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Amin Budiarjo MSc
USAID

Senior Research Fellow
abdiro@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Avianto Amri
University of Macquarie

Senior Research Fellow
avianto.amri@gmail.com
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Aminu Haruna Isa
Abuja University and Energy Commission

Senior Research Fellow
jaminh1177@gmail.com
Nigeria | REER -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Intania Rahma Sani
University of Indonesia

Research Fellow
intaniarahmasani@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Hadian Idhar Yasaditama
Ministry of Fisheries

Research Fellow
hadian.idhar@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Anastasia Ratna
SKHA Consulting

Research Fellow
anastasiaratnaww@yahoo.com
Indonesia | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Irene Nelvita Simbolon
Colliers International Indonesia

Research Fellow
irene_nelvita@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Donald Ganitua Sianturi
National Housing Company (Perumnas)

Research Fellow
ganitua_donald@yahoo.co.id
Indonesia | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Sari Saraswati
Pelindo

Research Fellow
sarisaraswati89@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Yvonne Nyokabi Gachugi
UNDP Kenya

Research Fellow
yvonnenyokabi@gmail.com
Kenya | REER -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Sasa Tkalec
Croatia Conservation Institute

Research Fellow
sasa.tkalec@h-r-z.hr
Croatia | TCH -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Juan Diego Badillo Reyes
Volunteer South America

Research Fellow
jdbadillo@gmail.com
Ecuador | TCH -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dika Fajri Fisabillilah
University of Wageningnen

Research Fellow
dikafajri@rocketmail.com
Netherlands | DCR RUP
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dinar Suryandari
Ministry of Public Works

Research Fellow
dinarsuryandari@yahoo.com
Indonesia | RUP DCR
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Adila Isfandiari
Leeds University

Research Fellow
adilaisfandiary@yahoo.com
United Kingdom | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Sarah Najmilah
Auckland University

Research Fellow
najemilah@gmail.com
New Zealand | DCR -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Jatmiko Wahyudi
Research and Development Office in Pati Regency

Research Fellow
jatmiko_tkuns@yahoo.com
Indonesia | REER -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Ary Adriansyah Samsura
Radboud University

Senior Research Fellow
d.samsura@fm.ru.nl
Netherlands | RUP -
sorry not available right now...
IMG
Dr. Beta Paramita
University of Education (UPI)

Research Fellow
betaparamita@upi.edu
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Mercy M F Rampengan
State University of Manado

Senior Research Fellow
mercy_rampengan@unima.ac.id
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Asrul Sidiq
Syiah Kuala University

Research Fellow
asrul.sidiq@acehresearch.org
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Yusra Tebe
UNICEF

Research Fellow
yusra.tebe@gmail.com
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Prawira Fajarindra Belgiawan
Institute for Transport Planning and System (IVT)

Senior Research Fellow
fajarbelgiawan@gmail.com
Swtizerland | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Thomas Frans Pattiasina
University of Papua (UNIPA)

Research Fellow
tfpattiasina@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Simon Putra
Surbana Jurong

Senior Research Fellow
simon.putra@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
M. Faruk Rosya Ridho
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
Faruk_ridho@yahoo.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Endang Kuswandi
Prasetya Mulya Business School

Research Fellow
endangkuswandi77@gmail.com
Indonesia | FBM -
Detail
IMG
Dimas B. E. Dharmowijoyo
The Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Senior Research Fellow
dimasbayu150@gmail.com
Malaysia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Narumasa Tsutsumida
Kyoto University

Senior Research Fellow
naru@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Japan | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Tu Dam Ngoc Le
University at Buffalo

Research Fellow
tudamngo@buffalo.edu
Vietnam | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Annisa Noyara Rahmasary
Utrecht University

Research Fellow
annisanoyara@gmail.com
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Indraswari
Parahyangan University

Senior Research Fellow
indras@unpar.ac.id
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Aulia Hariz
Wageningen University

Research Fellow
aulia_hariz@yahoo.com
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Luh Kitty Katherina
Institute of Science (LIPI)

Research Fellow
kittykatherina@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR RUP
Detail
IMG
Intan Adhi Perdana Putri
Institute of Science (LIPI)

Research Fellow
Inta005@lipi.go.id
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Asirin
Insitute Technology Sumatera

Senior Research Fellow
asirin@pwk.itera.ac.id
Indonesia | DCR RUP
Detail
IMG
Kamelia Octaviani
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
kamelia.octawiriatmadja@yahoo.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Wieka Dzurriyah Nur
PT Bank Mandiri

Research Fellow
wieka.nur@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Merza Rahmawati
Lampung University

Research Fellow
merzarahmawati@gmail.com
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Yuni Lisafitri
Insitute Technology Sumatera

Research Fellow
-
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Iva Yenis Septiariva
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
ivayenis@gmail.com
Indonesia | WWM -
Detail
IMG
Pribasari Damayanti
PT. Sejahtera 15

Research Fellow
pribasari.d@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dedy Alfian
UN Migration (IOM) Myanmar

Senior Research Fellow
dalfianlaksana27@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP DCR
Detail
IMG
Hasriadi Masalam
University of Alberta

Senior Research Fellow
masalam@ualberta.ca
Canada | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Nino Viartasiwi
Pilar Data Indonesia Research and Consulting

Senior Research Fellow
viartasiwinino@gmail.com
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui
Curtin University, Malaysia

Senior Research Fellow
bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my
Malaysian | REER -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Pornkamol Unrean
National Center for Genetic Engineering (BIOTEC)

Senior Research Fellow
pornkamol.unr@biotec.or.th
Thailand | REER -
Detail
IMG
Prof. Ir. Dr. Suzana Yusup
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

Senior Research Fellow
drsuzana_yusuf@utp.edu.my
Malaysian | REER -
Detail
IMG
Yani Wulandari
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
yaniwuland@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Wildan Ghiffary
Global Fishing Watch

Research Fellow
wghiffary1@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Yuti Ariani Fatimah
Institute Technology of Bandung

Senior Research Fellow
yuti.ariani@gmail.com
Indonesia | REER -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Adi Papa Pandarangga
Bappeda East Sumba

Senior Research Fellow
benpandarangga@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
dr. Ihsan Nasir
Auckland University of Technology

Research Fellow
ihsan.nasir@hotmail.com
Netherlands | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Suryani Amin
USAID-APIK

Senior Research Fellow
suryaniamin@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Ayu Tri Prestasia
PT. Desain Konstruksi Narutama

Research Fellow
ayu.prestasia@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Aria Mariany
Institute of Technology Bandung

Senior Research Fellow
ariamariany@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Roshan Bhakta
Research Consultant, (EMV) Australia

Senior Research Fellow
roshanbhakta.bhandari@gmail.com
Australia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Erwin Nugraha
Durham University, UK

Senior Research Fellow
erwin.nugraha@durham.ac.uk
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Dr. Niken Prilandita
Institute of Technology Bandung

Senior Research Fellow
nikenpri@sappk.itb.ac.id
Indonesia | REER RUP
Detail
IMG
Soly Iman Santoso
Wageningen University and Research, Netherlands

Senior Research Fellow
soly.santoso01@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR REER
Detail
IMG
Cynthia Ratih Susilo
University of Leuven, Belgium

Senior Research Fellow
cynthiasusilo@gmail.com
Indonesia, Belgium | DCR RUP
Detail
IMG
Bony Wiem Lestari, dr, MSc.
Clinical Epidemiology Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam

Senior Research Fellow
bony.wiem@unpad.ac.id
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Mizan Bustanul Bisri, PhD
Kobe University, Japan

Senior Research Fellow
mizan.bf.bisri@gmail.com
Indonesia | DCR -
Detail
IMG
Muba Simanihuruk
North Sumatera University, Indonesia

Research Fellow
mubasima@gmail.com
Indonesia | CSWH -
Detail
IMG
Aqil Azizi, Ph.D
Bakrie University

Senior Research Fellow
aqil.azizi@bakrie.ac.id
Indonesia | REER -
Detail
IMG
Pungky Utami
University of Bristol, United Kingdom

Senior Research Fellow
pungky_utami@yahoo.com
Nepal | TCH -
Detail
IMG
Bagus Indrawan Hardi
Institute of Technology Bandung

Research Fellow
bagusindrawanhardi@gmail.com
Indonesia | RUP -
Detail
IMG
Yensen Aliamin
SINERGITEK

Research Fellow
yensen_aliamin@yahoo.com
Indonesia | FBM -
Detail

Resilience Development Initiative © 2020 by Colorlib