Scroll to top

Advisory Board

The following is a list of Our Advisory of Resilience Development Initiative :
Dr. Herryal Z. Anwar


Chief of Advisory
herryal.za@gmail.com
DCR

Dr. Ari Tarigan


Advisory Member
ari.tarigan@rdi.or.id
RUP

Dr. Mangapul Nababan


Advisory Member
mangapul.nababan@rdi.or.id
RUP

Dr. Akino Midhany Tahir


Advisory Member
akino.midhany@gmail.com
CSWH

Dr. Ayu Krishna


Advisory Member
ayu.krishna@rdi.or.id
TCH

Dr. Jonatan Lassa


Advisory Member
jonatan.lassa@gmail.com
DCR

Dr. Anthoni Veery Mardianta


Advisory Member
avmardianta@gmail.com
DCR