Scroll to top

Fellow


Dr. Herryal Z. Anwar

Indonesian Science Institute (LIPI)

herryal.za@gmail.com
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
DCR Readmore



Dr. Ari Tarigan

Univeristy of Stavanger

ari.tarigan@rdi.or.id
Norway
Senior Research Fellow
RUP Readmore



Dr. Saut Sagala

Institute of Technology Bandung

saut.sagala@sappk.itb.ac.id
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
DCR Readmore



Prof. Douglas Paton

Charles Darwin University

douglas.paton@utas.edu.au
Australia
Senior Research Fellow
DCR Readmore



Prof. Dr. Joy Clancy

University of Twente

j.s.clancy@utwente.nl
Netherlands
Senior Research Fellow
REER Readmore



Dr. JC Gaillard

University of Auckland

jc.gaillard@auckland.ac.nz
New Zealand
Senior Research Fellow
DCR Readmore



Dr. Gavin B Sullivan

Coventry University

ab7809@coventry.ac.uk
United Kingdom
Senior Research Fellow
CSWH Readmore



Dr. Ayu Krishna

Education University of Indonesia (UPI)

ayu.krishna@rdi.or.id
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
TCH Readmore



Dr. Jonatan Lassa

Charles Darwin University

jonatan.lassa@gmail.com
Australia
Senior Research Fellow
DCR Readmore



Dr. Elisabeth Dewi

Parahyangan University (UNPAR)

dewi.elisabeth@gmail.com
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
CSWH Readmore



Total Fellow : 71 | Male : 43 | Female : 28