Scroll to top

Fellow


Dr. Yudha Prambudia

University of Widyatama

yudha.prambudia@widyatama.ac.id
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
REER Readmore



Dr. Riela Provi Drianda

Waseda University

drianda@aoni.waseda.jp
Japan
Senior Research Fellow
CSWH Readmore



Dr. Henri Sitorus

North Sumatera University (USU)

henri.sitorus@gmail.com
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
DCR Readmore



Dr. Mangapul Nababan

Ministry of Public Works

mangapul.nababan@rdi.or.id
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
RUP Readmore



Dr. Lia Faridah

University of Padjadjaran

liafaridah2013@gmail.com
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
CSWH Readmore



Wahyu Prakoso

SOS Children`s Village Indonesia

wahyu.prakoso@rdi.or.id
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
FBM Readmore



Dr. Sapari Dwi Hadian

University of Padjadjaran

sapari@unpad.ac.id
Indonesia
Senior Research Fellow
WWM Readmore



Dr. Ebinezer Florano

University of Phillipines at Dilma

efloranoy@yahoo.com
Philippines
Senior Research Fellow
RUP Readmore



Dr. Nur Sabahiah Abdul Su

University of Science Malaysia (USM)

sabahiah@usm.my
Malaysia
Senior Research Fellow
RUP Readmore



Ida Ansharyani

Rutgers University

idaansharyani@gmail.com
U.S.
Senior Research Fellow
TCH











Total Fellow : 85 | Male : 48 | Female : 37