Scroll to top

Our Staff


The following is a list of Our Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Elisabeth Rianawati


Director
elisabeth.rianawati@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Muhammad Musyafa Syahbid


Activity Manager 1
musyafa.syahbid@rdi.or.id
TCH

Husnul Aris Alberdi


Activity Manager 2
husnul.alberdi@rdi.or.id
REER

Muhammad Adryan Sasongko


Outreach Manager
adryan.sasongko@rdi.or.id
FBM

Yasmina Wulandari


Grant Manager
yasmina.wulandari@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Melyani Zantika Dewi


Admin & Finance Staff
melyani.dewi@rdi.or.id
None

Muhamad Agil Abdussalam


IT Staff
muhamad.agil@rdi.or.id
None

Alpian Angga Pratama


Staff
alpian.pratama@rdi.or.id
WWM

Adzani Ameridyani


Staff
adzani.ameridyani@rdi.or.id
WWM

Wahyu Lubis


Staff
wahyu.lubis@rdi.or.id
REER

Ramanditya Wimbardana


Staff
ramanditya.wimbardana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Efraim Sitinjak


Staff
efarim.sitinjak@rdi.or.id
TCH

Umar Al Faruq


Staff
umar.alfaruq@rdi.or.id
IUG

Irsyad Kharisma


Staff
irsyad.kharisma@rdi.or.id
IUG

Dhimas Bayu Anindito


Staff
dhimasanindito@sappk.itb.ac.id
IUG



The following is a list of Former Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Dodon Yamin


Former Staff
dodon.yamin@rdi.or.id
FBM

Praditya Adhitama


Former Staff
praditya.adhitama@rdi.or.id
REER

Fernando Situngkir


Former Staff
fernando.situngkir@rdi.or.id
IUG

Dian Lutfiana


Former Staff
dian.lutfiana@rdi.or.id
DCR