Our Staff


The following is a list of Our Staff of Resilience Development Initiative


Elisabeth Rianawati

Director
elisabeth.rianawati@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Muhammad Musyafa Syahbid

Activity Manager 1
musyafa.syahbid@rdi.or.id
TCH

Husnul Aris Alberdi

Activity Manager 2
husnul.alberdi@rdi.or.id
REER

Umar Al Faruq

Outreach Manager
umar.alfaruq@rdi.or.id
IUG

Yasmina Wulandari

Grant Manager
yasmina.wulandari@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Melyani Zantika Dewi

Admin & Finance Staff
melyani.dewi@rdi.or.id
None

Muhamad Agil Abdussalam

IT Staff
muhamad.agil@rdi.or.id
None

Alpian Angga Pratama

Staff
alpian.pratama@rdi.or.id
WWM

Adzani Ameridyani

Staff
adzani.ameridyani@rdi.or.id
WWM

Wahyu Lubis

Staff
wahyu.lubis@rdi.or.id
REER

Dodon Yamin

Staff
dodon.yamin@rdi.or.id
FBM

Ramanditya Wimbardana

Staff
ramanditya.wimbardana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Praditya Adhitama

Staff
praditya.adhitama@rdi.or.id
REER

Fernando Situngkir

Staff
fernando.situngkir@rdi.or.id
IUG

Efraim Sitinjak

Staff
efarim.sitinjak@rdi.or.id
TCH

Dian Lutfiana

Staff
dian.lutfiana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Muhammad Adryan Sasongko

Staff
adryan.sasongko@rdi.or.id
FBM

Irsyad Kharisma

Staff
irsyad.kharisma@rdi.or.id
IUG