Scroll to top

Our Staff


The following is a list of Our Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Elisabeth Rianawati


Director
elisabeth.rianawati@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Husnul Aris Alberdi


Project Manager
husnul.alberdi@rdi.or.id
REER

Yasmina Wulandari


Grant Manager
yasmina.wulandari@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Rizkita Mardea Nurdiandra


Gender Officer
rizkita.mardea@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Sania Septiani Mulyawan


Outreach Officer
sania.septiani@rdi.or.id
WWM

Dinda Primazeira


Grant Officer
dinda.primazeira@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Jeeten Kumar


Research Officer
jeeten.kumar@rdi.or.id
RUP

Nisa Rizkiana


Admin & Finance Staff
nisa.rizkiana@rdi.or.id
None

Cica Casmilah


Admin & Finance Staff
cica.casmilah@rdi.or.id
None

Praditya Adhitama


Staff
praditya.adhitama@rdi.or.id
REER

Ramanditya Wimbardana


Staff
ramanditya.wimbardana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Muhammad Musyafa Syahbid


Staff
musyafa.syahbid@rdi.or.id
TCH

Alpian Angga Pratama


Staff
alpian.pratama@rdi.or.id
WWM

Irsyad Kharisma


Staff
irsyad.kharisma@rdi.or.id
RUP

Dhimas Bayu Anindito


Staff
dhimasanindito@sappk.itb.ac.id
RUP

Nunung


Staff

none

Wati


Staff

none



The following is a list of Former Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Dodon Yamin


Former Staff
dodon.yamin@rdi.or.id
FBM

Fernando Situngkir


Former Staff
fernando.situngkir@rdi.or.id
RUP

Dian Lutfiana


Former Staff
dian.lutfiana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Adzani Ameridyani


Former Staff
adzani.ameridyani@rdi.or.id
WWM

Wahyu Lubis


Former Staff
wahyu.lubis@rdi.or.id
REER

Umar Al Faruq


Former Staff
umar.alfaruq@rdi.or.id
RUP

Muhammad Adryan Sasongko


Former Staff
adryan.sasongko@rdi.or.id
FBM

Muhamad Agil Abdussalam


Former Staff
muhamad.agil@rdi.or.id
None

Melyani Zantika Dewi


Former Staff
melyani.dewi@rdi.or.id
None