Scroll to top

Our Staff


The following is a list of Our Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Elisabeth Rianawati


Director
elisabeth.rianawati@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Husnul Aris Alberdi


Program Manager
husnul.alberdi@rdi.or.id
REER

Praditya Adhitama


Research Specialist
praditya.adhitama@rdi.or.id
REER

Rizkita Mardea Nurdiandra


Gender Officer
rizkita.mardea@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Jeeten Kumar


Program Officer
jeeten.kumar@rdi.or.id
RUP

Teresa Retno Arsanti


Grant Officer
teresa.arsanti@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Ichsan Hafiz Loeksmanto


Outreach Officer
ichsan.hafiz@rdi.or.id
REER

Dinda Ayu Sagita


Research Officer
dinda.sagita@rdi.or.id
RUP

Mustika Febrilia


Research Officer
mustikafebrilia@gmail.com
REER

Endriana Prasetyawati


Research Officer
endriana.prasetyawati@rdi.or.id
RUP

Nisa Rizkiana


Admin & Finance Staff
nisa.rizkiana@rdi.or.id
None

Ramanditya Wimbardana


RDI East Asia Representatives
ramanditya.wimbardana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Alpian Angga Pratama


RDI New Zealand & AU Representatives
alpian.pratama@rdi.or.id
WWM

Muhammad Adryan Sasongko


RDI Europe Representatives
adryan.sasongko@rdi.or.id
FBM

Dr. Akino Midhany Tahir


RDI South & SEA Representatives
akino.midhany@gmail.com
CSWH

Dr. Aminu Haruna Isa


RDI Africa Representatives
jaminh1177@gmail.com
REER

Nunung


Staff

none

Wati


Staff

none



The following is a list of Former Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Dodon Yamin


Former Staff
dodon.yamin@rdi.or.id
FBM

Fernando Situngkir


Former Staff
fernando.situngkir@rdi.or.id
RUP

Dian Lutfiana


Former Staff
dian.lutfiana@rdi.or.id
DCR

Adzani Ameridyani


Former Staff
adzani.ameridyani@rdi.or.id
WWM

Wahyu Lubis


Former Staff
wahyu.lubis@rdi.or.id
REER

Muhammad Musyafa Syahbid


Former Staff
musyafa.syahbid@rdi.or.id
TCH

Umar Al Faruq


Former Staff
umar.alfaruq@rdi.or.id
RUP

Yasmina Wulandari


Former Staff
yasmina.wulandari@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Irsyad Kharisma


Former Staff
irsyad.kharisma@rdi.or.id
RUP

Dhimas Bayu Anindito


Former Staff
dhimasanindito@sappk.itb.ac.id
RUP

Sania Septiani Mulyawan


Former Staff
sania.septiani@rdi.or.id
WWM

Dinda Primazeira


Former Staff
dinda.primazeira@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Muhamad Agil Abdussalam


Former Staff
muhamad.agil@rdi.or.id
None

Melyani Zantika Dewi


Former Staff
melyani.dewi@rdi.or.id
None

Cica Casmilah


Former Staff
cica.casmilah@rdi.or.id
None