Scroll to top

Our Staff


The following is a list of Our Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :
Elisabeth Rianawati


Director
elisabeth.rianawati@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Jeeten Kumar


Program Manager
jeeten.kumar@rdi.or.id
DCR

Teresa Retno Arsanti


Grant Manager
teresa.arsanti@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Ichsan Hafiz Loeksmanto


Deputi Program Manager
ichsan.hafiz@rdi.or.id
REER

Rut Yesika Simak


Data Analyst
rut.simak@gmail.com
REER

Nabila Khoiru Nisa


Project Officer
nabila.nisa@rdi.or.id
TCH

Salma Nur Annisa


Program Officer
salma.annisa@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Rufaida Nurul Vicri


Publication Officer
rufaida.nurul@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Andreas Dwiputra


Research Officer
andreas.dwiputra@rdi.or.id
REER

Danang Azhari


Research Officer
dana.azhari@rdi.or.id
RUP

Jean Sonia


Research Officer
jean.sonia@rdi.or.id
CSWH

Bening Wismawarin


Outreach Officer
bening.wismawarin@rdi.or.id
TCH

Amesta Kartika Ramadhani


Academic Program Officer
amesta.ramadhani@rdi.or.id
DCR

Kartika Dinar Rahayu


Admin & Finance Staff
kartikadinar03@gmail.com
None

Iftihar Wimar Yassinna


Admin & Finance Staff
iftihar.wimar@rdi.or.id
None

Ramanditya Wimbardana


RDI East Asia Representatives
ramanditya.wimbardana@rdi.or.id


Alpian Angga Pratama


RDI New Zealand & AU Representatives
alpian.pratama@rdi.or.id


Muhammad Adryan Sasongko


RDI Europe Representatives
adryan.sasongko@rdi.or.id
FBM

Dr. Akino Midhany Tahir


RDI South & SEA Representatives
akino.midhany@gmail.com
CSWH

Dr. Aminu Haruna Isa


RDI Africa Representatives
jaminh1177@gmail.com
REER

Wati


Staff

none



The following is a list of Former Staff of Resilience Development Initiative :